Thomaston Public Schools Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Role School Phone Extension Email
Abbott Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24121 SAbbott@thomastonschools.org
Andronowitz Tom Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24103 TAndronowitz@thomastonschools.org
Aniki Diane Nurse TCS 860-283-3036 12303 DAniki@thomastonschools.org
Bernier Kristin Principal TCS 860-283-3036 12308 KBernier@thomastonschools.org
Biron Paul Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21185 PBiron@thomastonschools.org
Bocci Terry Food Services THS 860-283-3030 14195 TBocci@thomastonschools.org
Brandt Diana Music Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21197 DBrandt@thomastonschools.org
Bunel Aaron Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24111 ABunel@thomastonschools.org
Callahan Catherine Teacher BRS 860-283-3040   CCallahan@thomastonschools.org
Capozzi Tracy Speech Pathologist THS/TCS 860-283-3040 24259 TCapozzi@thomastonschools.org
Charbonneau Christine Kitchen Manager TCS 860-283-3036 12131 CCharbonneau@thomastonschools.org
Coppola Katherine Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21195 KCoppola@thomastonschools.org
Craig
Douglas
Tech Ed. Teacher
THS 860-283-3030 24160 DCraig@thomastonschools.org
Dalka Sue Teacher TCS/BRS 860-283-3036 22205 SDalka@thomastonschools.org
Danis
Marie
Psychologist
TCS 860-283-3036 12311 MDanis@thomastonschools.org
THS 860-283-3030 24217
Dayton Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14328 MDayton@thomastonschools.org
DeFiore Carmine Food Services BRS 860-283-3040 11122 CDeFiore@thomastonschools.org
Dube Kelly Teacher (Pre-K) BRS 860-283-3040 21145 KDube@thomastonschools.org
Duggan Julie Secretary BRS 860-283-3040 11301  JDuggan@thomastonschools.org
Dumas Tammy Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24214 TDumas@thomastonschools.org
Duncan Natalie Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24218 NDuncan@thomastonschools.org
Dwan Bill Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22115 BDwan@thomastonschools.org
Ellis Janice Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24202 JEllis@thomastonschools.org
Ewart Jennifer PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24143 JEwart@thomastonschools.org
Fisher Stacy Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22215 SFisher@thomastonschools.org
Fitzgerald Megan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24170 MFitzgerald@thomastonschools.org
Flanagan Erica Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24124 EFlanagan@thomastonschools.org
Freeman Jessica Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21192 JFreeman@thomastonschools.org
French Doreen Nurse BRS 860-283-3040 11111 DFrench@thomastonschools.org
Fuller Susan Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22203 SFuller@thomastonschools.org
Gowell Nicole Social Worker TCS 860-283-3036 22123 NGowell@thomastonschools.org
Guerrera Helen Pupil Services Secretary PS 860-283-3050 11303 HGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Guerrera Kim Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24224 KGuerrera@thomastonschools.org
Heiland Susan Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21169 SHeiland@thomastonschools.org
Hernandez Holly Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21166 HHernandez@thomastonschools.org
Holmes Bryan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24206 BHolmes@thomastonschools.org
Hustek Jaimee Guidance
TCS 860-283-3036 12312 JHustek@thomastonschools.org
Jaskelewicz Doreen Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24225 DJaskelewicz@thomastonschools.org
Johnson Beverly Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21132 BJohnson@thomastonschools.org
Johnston
Laura
Art Teacher
BRS 860-283-3040 21167 LJohnston@thomastonschools.org
TCS 860-283-3036 22130
Jonas Diana Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21168 DJonas@thomastonschools.org
Keith Karen Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14305 KKeith@thomastonschools.org
Kellogg Megan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24223 MKellogg@thomastonschools.org
Kelly Martha Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24130 MKelly@thomastonschools.org
Knowlton Joyce Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22215 JKnowlton@thomastonschools.org
Kozlak Jonathan Principal BRS 860-283-3040 11105 JKozlak@thomastonschools.org
LaChance George Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24213 GLachance@thomastonschools.org
Lanesey Patricia Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24226 PLanesey@thomastonschools.org
Laplante Maureen Secretary
THS 860-283-3030 14311 MLaplante@thomastonschools.org
Larson Susan Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22204 SLarson@thomastonschools.org
Laus Heidi Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24109 HLaus@thomastonschools.org
Lavoie Lisa BCBA BRS 860-283-3040 21127 LLavoie@thomastonschools.org
Lefebvre Craig Custodian BRS 860-283-3040 11156 CLefebvre@thomastonschools.org
Long D. John Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24221 JLong@thomastonschools.org
Luthy Spencer Custodian THS 860-283-3030 14320 SLuthy@thomastonschools.org
Machin Sharon Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22117 SMachin@thomastonschools.org
Malo Steve Guidance THS 860-283-3030 14313
SMalo@thomastonschools.org
Marques Shana Social Worker THS 860-283-3030 14316 SMarques@thomastonschools.org
Martin
Eric Dir. of Curriculum
TCS 860-283-3036
12302
EMartin@thomastonschools.org
Maturi Nanette Teacher


NMaturi@thomastonschools.org
Maxellon Nicole Food Serv. Director   860-283-3053
NMaxellon@thomastonschools.org
McAtee Jen Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22114 JMcAtee@thomastonschools.org
McMahon Robert Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22207 RMcMahon@thomastonschools.org
McMullen Christopher Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24205 CMcMullen@thomastonschools.org
Murphy Seth Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24105 SMurphy@thomastonschools.org
Nascimento Pam Teacher BRS/TCS 860-283-3036 22205 PNascimento@thomastonschools.org
Newsome George Custodian TCS 860-283-3036 12140 GNewsome@thomastonschools.org
Nolte Jean Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22206 JNolte@thomastonschools.org
Norck Sarah Secretary THS 860-283-3030 14301 SNorck@thomastonschools.org
Olsen Mark Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24212 MOlsen@thomastonschools.org
Palomba Susan Art Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24190 SPalomba@thomastonschools.org
Pavelchak Kelly Teacher BRS 860-283-3030 21131 KPavelchak@thomastonschools.org
Payne Karen Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21191 KPayne@thomastonschools.org
Peck Julia Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21173 JPeck@thomastonschools.org
Perrucci John Principal THS 860-283-3030 14305 JPerrucci@thomastonschools.org
Peters Andrea Pupil Services Director BRS 860-283-3050
APeters@thomastonschools.org
Pope Michelle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24222 MPope@thomastonschools.org
Protzmann Peg Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22216 PProtzmann@thomastonschools.org
Rabuska Raymond Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24208 RRabuska@thomastonschools.org
Raymond Kristin Assistant Principal
THS
860-283-3030 14304 KRaymond@thomastonschools.org
Riollano Breanna Guidance Counselor THS 860-283-3030 14315 BRiollano@thomastonschools.org
Ritter Charles Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24211 CRitter@thomastonschools.org
Rousseau Terri School-to-Career Paraprofessional THS 860-283-3030 14219 TRousseau@thomastonschools.org
Rozzi Keri Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22209 KRozzi@thomastonschools.org
Sabolcik Cindy Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21131 CSabolcik@thomastonschools.org
Santovasi Susan Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24122 SSantovasi@thomastonschools.org
Saramanidis Melissa Media Specialist
TCS 860-283-3036 22101 MSaramanidis@thomastonschools.org
Sconziano Alex PE Teacher THS 860-283-3030 14342 ASconziano@thomastonschools.org
Seeger Kimberly Media Specialist BRS 860-283-3040 21126 KSeeger@thomastonschools.org
Serenson Amanda Teacher BRS
860-283-3040 21170
ASerenson@thomastonschools.org
Smith
Aerielle Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24125 ASmith@thomastonschools.org
Slekis Meghan Social Worker BRS 860-283-3040 21172 MSlekis@thomastonschools.org
Soeprasetyo Preston Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24201 PSoeprasetyo@thomastonschools.org
Stancavage Nancy Nurse THS 860-283-3030 14317 NStancavage@thomastonschools.org
Sul Nicole Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21144 NSul@thomastonschools.org
Tucker Jessyca Teacher THS 860283-3030 24123 JTucker@thomastonschools.org
Webster Christine Secretary TCS
860-283-3036 12300
CWebster@thomastonschools.org
White Sarah Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21147 SWhite@thomastonschools.org
Wojtczak Renee Teacher TCS 860-283-3036 22360 RWojtczak@thomastonschools.org
Zamora-Leyton Maria Teacher THS 860-283-3030 24102 MZamoraleyton@thomastonschools.org
Zepecki Alisa Teacher BRS 860-283-3040 21194 AZepecki@thomastonschools.org
Zitnay
Kate
Music Teacher
TCS
860-283-3036
22111
KZitnay@thomastonschools.org